Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Our Staff

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

The Greater Nashville FCA is blessed to have a diverse lineup of talent on its staff.  Please take a moment and meet our team!

JESSICA BREWSTER, Metro Field Staff (jbrewster@fca.org)

LEE BROWN, Urban Director (leebrown@fca.org)

DAVE DEROCHER, Williamson County Community Director (dderocher@fca.org)

TYLER FORTE, Metro Field Staff (tforte@fca.org)

VICKY GATES, Administrative Assistant (vgates@fca.org)

TED GLEASON, Williamson County Field Staff (tmglea@bellsouth.net)

STEVE HAGEN, Coaches' Ministry Director (shagen@fca.org)

LORI ODOM, Administrative Assistant (lodom@fca.org)

KAREN ROBINSON, Volunteer and Prayer Coordinator (krobinson@fca.org)

STEVE ROBINSON, Director Emeritus (srobinson@fca.org)

JENN ROSS, Metro Field Staff (jross@fca.org)

AL SCHIERBAUM, Executive Director (aschierbaum@fca.org)

CHARLOTTE SCHIERBAUM, Director of Operations & Events (cschierbaum@fca.org)

ERICA STOXSTILL-DIGGS, Metro Field Staff (estoxstilldiggs@fca.org)

Al Schierbaum
Charlotte Schierbaum
Steve Robinson
Steve Hagen
Lee Brown
Jenn Ross
Jessica Brewster
Tyler Forte
Ted Gleason
Vicky Gates
Lori Odom
Erica Stoxstill Diggs
Dave DeRocher
Karen