Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Our Staff

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

The Greater Nashville FCA is blessed to have a diverse lineup of talent on its staff.  Please take a moment and meet our team!

BILL ANDERSON, FCA Baseball (billjohnwilliamalex@gmail.com)

JENNY BRIDENBAUGH, Williamson County Field Staff (jbridenbaugh@fca.org)

LEE BROWN, Urban Director (leebrown@fca.org)

RON CARTER, FCA Field Ambassador (rcarter@fca.org)

DAVE DEROCHER, Williamson County Field Staff (dderocher@fca.org)

TYLER FORTE, Metro Field Staff (tforte@fca.org)

VICKY GATES, Ministry Support & Communications Coordinator (vgates@fca.org)

TED GLEASON, Williamson County Field Staff (tmglea@bellsouth.net)

BRENT HIGH, Donor & Board Advancement (bhigh@fca.org)

LORI ODOM, Ministry Support & Finance Coordinator (lodom@fca.org)

KAREN ROBINSON, Volunteer and Prayer Coordinator (krobinson@fca.org)

STEVE ROBINSON, Director Emeritus (srobinson@fca.org)

AMANDA RODERMOND, Ministry Support & Camp/Events Coordinator (arodermond@fca.org)

JENN ROSS, Metro Field Staff (jross@fca.org)

AL SCHIERBAUM, Executive Director (aschierbaum@fca.org)

CHARLOTTE SCHIERBAUM, Director of Ministry Support & Events (cschierbaum@fca.org)

CHARLES SPARKMAN, Metro Field Staff (csparkman@fca.org)

ERICA STOXSTILL-DIGGS, Metro Field Staff (estoxstilldiggs@fca.org)

Al Schierbaum
Charlotte Schierbaum
Steve Robinson
Lee Brown
Jenn Ross
Tyler Forte
Ted Gleason
Vicky Gates
Lori Odom
Erica Stoxstill Diggs
Dave DeRocher
Karen